NADRA Watan Cards Online Verification and Information

Citizens Damage Compensation Program (CDCP) to support and provide financial relief to the affected households of all four provinces

  1.  Khyber Pakhtunkhwa,
  2. Sindh,
  3. Punjab,
  4. Balochistan,
  5. Gilgit-Baltistan,
  6. Azad Jammu and Kashmir

Government of Pakistan in collaboration along with the  Provincial Governments have set up Citizens Damage Compensation Program (CDCP) to support and provide financial relief to the affected households of all  provinces which includes.. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa ,  Sindh ,  Punjab ,  Balochistan ,  Gilgit-Baltistan ,  Azad Jammu and Kashmir.  The Prime Minster of Pakistan and Chief Minsters of all the provinces approved immediate payment of cash benefit amounting to PKR: 20,000 to flood affected families under phase-I of the Programme .This  was jointly financed by the Federal and Provincial Governments.

The National Database and Registration Authority (NADRA) is all set to technically assist the government in transparent disbursement of flood relief cash grant/ aid of Rs. 20,000 per family by launching Watan Cards in the flood affected in Pakistan.

All the Provincial Governments would be responsible for selection and establishment of enrollment sites and notify NADRA about them. Provincial Governments would also mobilize Flood Affected Persons (FAP) to the sites and coordinate inter-department activities to get the FAP enrolled for the cash disbursement.

You can get any information though that link which are given below..

Here is the link from you can get information

and from this

Citizen Number:  

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>